'Pilam ex urticis extrahite'

hamburger NEW! Touch for mobile-friendly Menu

BWCC welcomes new playing & non-playing members!

Very young to very old!

Become a Vice President!

. . . .

BWCC Golf Days

Now with a Ladies Team!




Site Guide

-Latest News is posted on the Home Page
-All items are under the News Archive Menu
The Search box is quick & easy!
-Swipe from left for mobile-friendly Menu

PPF logo 654x250usm.gif

President – Chris Sledge

Hon VPs – J Carter, R. Farrand, R Green, M Hooker & J Owen

Vice-Presidents page…

2021   Committee

Chairman Robin Hall 01963 370357
Vice Chairman Alex Gibbs 01747 838854
Treasurer Chris Sledge 01963 370709
Secretary Cort Taylor 07754 892908
Captain of Cricket Hein Basson 07903 394440
Vice Captain Charlie Payne 07399 567456
Buckeroos Simon Dodd 01747 839842
LBW’s Nic Lavis 07528 347856
Welfare Officer Nic Lavis 07528 347856
Groundsman Ian Martin
Club Scorer Nick Maynard
BWCC Golf Society John Macpherson 07723 86518
AGM DATE 16/9  7pm at the Pavilion


Buckhorn Weston Cricket Club Ltd.  is constituted as a company limited by guarantee.

The Directors are R Farrand, C Sledge, and R Dyke and the Company Secretary is K Lane.