'Pilam ex urticis extrahite'

hamburger NEW! Touch for mobile-friendly Menu

BWCC welcomes new playing & non-playing members!

Very young to very old!

Become a Vice President!

. . . .

BWCC Golf Days

Now with a Ladies Team!




Site Guide

-Latest News is posted on the Home Page
-All items are under the News Archive Menu
The Search box is quick & easy!
-Swipe from left for mobile-friendly Menu

PPF logo 654x250usm.gif

Our thanks go to our all Vice-Presidents for their continued support…

Hon Vice Presidents:   J Carter, R Farrand, R Green, M Hooker, J Owen & R Hall

(Why not become a VP?)   Vice President Co-ordinator: Alex Gibbs

Vice Presidents:


Julian Barran Pam Maynard Duncan Ferguson
Chris Holloway Nick Maynard Anna Grant
Nigel Mobbs Chris Wildey John Carvell
Angela Mobbs Ian Martin Hein Basson
Julian Drinkall John Macpherson Liz Basson
Rodney Wayman Katie Owen Jackie Hooker
Simon Barfoot Kevin Aldred Tina Aldred
Audrey Burt Jonathan Howard John Poorta
Chris Birrell John Havill Louise Sarif
Jo Hall David Hustwayte Irwin Sarif
Kerry Sparks